Picture: Manhattan

Support

The personal and lasting support of our partners is important to us. Therefore, TMCon offers you 1st and 2nd level support for questions concerning the tools and provides a Managed Service to optimally support your IT team.

No two inquiries or requests are alike. That is why we have split our support area into two levels. Our 1st Level support is the first contact point for all questions surrounding travel management. The TMCon staff will receive your issue and process them in a timely manner. Working as a team and consulting a knowledge database, we will promptly find an answer to most questions.

1st Level Support is supported by 2nd Level Support for more complex matters.

Managed Service

We offer you the possibility of having selected IT areas serviced by us. These are precisely defined services – for example hosting services or network security. This gives you the certainty that your IT is always up to date and thus you avoid expensive system failures. Another benefit: The monthly costs remain clear and, in contrast to pure outsourcing, no infrastructure or personnel resources are outsourced.

Picture: Manhattan

Support

The personal and lasting support of our partners is important to us. Therefore, TMCon offers you 1st and 2nd level support for questions concerning the tools and provides a Managed Service to optimally support your IT team.

No two inquiries or requests are alike. That is why we have split our support area into two levels. Our 1st Level support is the first contact point for all questions surrounding travel management. The TMCon staff will receive your issue and process them in a timely manner. Working as a team and consulting a knowledge database, we will promptly find an answer to most questions.

1st Level Support is supported by 2nd Level Support for more complex matters.

Managed Service

We offer you the possibility of having selected IT areas serviced by us. These are precisely defined services – for example hosting services or network security. This gives you the certainty that your IT is always up to date and thus you avoid expensive system failures. Another benefit: The monthly costs remain clear and, in contrast to pure outsourcing, no infrastructure or personnel resources are outsourced.

Our portfolio

English

Bild: Manhattan

Support

Die persönliche und nachhaltige Unterstützung unserer Partner ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Daher bietet TMCon Ihnen bei Fragen rund um die Tools einen 1st und 2nd Level Support und zur optimalen Betreuung Ihrer IT einen Managed Service.

Keine Anfrage ist wie die andere. Daher haben wir unseren Support-Bereich in zwei Ebenen unterteilt. Die erste Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen rund um das Reisemanagement ist unser 1st Level Support. Die TMCon-Mitarbeiter nehmen Ihr Anliegen auf und bearbeiten es zeitnah. In Teamarbeit und unter Zuhilfenahme von Wissensdatenbanken finden wir für die meisten Fragestellungen zeitnah eine Antwort.

Bei komplexen Aufgaben erhält der 1st Level Support Unterstützung durch den 2nd Level Support.

Managed Service

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Teilbereiche der IT von uns betreuen zu lassen. Es handelt sich um genau definierte Leistungen – zum Beispiel Hosting-Services oder die Netzwerk-Sicherheit. So haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre IT immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist und vermeiden teure Systemausfälle. Weiteres Plus: Die monatlichen Kosten bleiben übersichtlich und im Gegensatz zum reinen Outsourcing werden keine Infrastruktur- oder Personalressourcen ausgelagert.

Bild: Manhattan

Support

Die persönliche und nachhaltige Unterstützung unserer Partner ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Daher bietet TMCon Ihnen bei Fragen rund um die Tools einen 1st und 2nd Level Support und zur optimalen Betreuung Ihrer IT einen Managed Service.

Keine Anfrage ist wie die andere. Daher haben wir unseren Support-Bereich in zwei Ebenen unterteilt. Die erste Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen rund um das Reisemanagement ist unser 1st Level Support. Die TMCon-Mitarbeiter nehmen Ihr Anliegen auf und bearbeiten es zeitnah. In Teamarbeit und unter Zuhilfenahme von Wissensdatenbanken finden wir für die meisten Fragestellungen zeitnah eine Antwort.

Bei komplexen Aufgaben erhält der 1st Level Support Unterstützung durch den 2nd Level Support.

Managed Service

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Teilbereiche der IT von uns betreuen zu lassen. Es handelt sich um genau definierte Leistungen – zum Beispiel Hosting-Services oder die Netzwerk-Sicherheit. So haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre IT immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist und vermeiden teure Systemausfälle. Weiteres Plus: Die monatlichen Kosten bleiben übersichtlich und im Gegensatz zum reinen Outsourcing werden keine Infrastruktur- oder Personalressourcen ausgelagert.

Unser Portfolio

Deutsch