Picture: Moscow

Outsourcing

The requirements and tasks of everyday work are becoming increasingly complex. Use your human resources cleverly! The TMCon team supports you in outsourcing individual tasks, sub-areas or even complete business processes.

Relieve your IT department by permanently delegating routine tasks.

Your advantage: You can concentrate on your core business. Our specialists are familiar with common business travel programs and efficiently apply their know-how for you. You save time and money, your employees are satisfied, as no additional work is required. Sounds good? That’s what we’re saying!

We will support you with the following modules that build on each other:

  • Detailed analysis of the current Status
  • Development of a tailor-made solution
  • Transparent cost calculation
  • Technology consultation and selection
  • Development of a sourcing strategy
  • Transformation and implementation of the sourcing strategy

Picture: Moscow

Outsourcing

The requirements and tasks of everyday work are becoming increasingly complex. Use your human resources cleverly! The TMCon team supports you in outsourcing individual tasks, sub-areas or even complete business processes.

Relieve your IT department by permanently delegating routine tasks.

Your advantage: You can concentrate on your core business. Our specialists are familiar with common business travel programs and efficiently apply their know-how for you. You save time and money, your employees are satisfied, as no additional work is required. Sounds good? That’s what we’re saying!

We will support you with the following modules that build on each other:

  • Detailed analysis of the current Status
  • Development of a tailor-made solution
  • Transparent cost calculation
  • Technology consultation and selection
  • Development of a sourcing strategy
  • Transformation and implementation of the sourcing strategy

Our portfolio

English

Bild: Moskau

Outsourcing

Die Anforderungen und Aufgaben im Arbeitsalltag werden immer komplexer. Setzen Sie Ihre personellen Ressourcen clever ein! Das Team von TMCon unterstützt Sie bei der Auslagerung einzelner Aufgaben, Teilbereiche oder sogar kompletter Geschäftsprozesse.

Entlasten Sie Ihre IT-Abteilung durch das dauerhafte Delegieren von Routineaufgaben.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Unsere Spezialisten sind vertraut mit den gängigen Geschäftsreiseprogrammen und setzen ihr Know-how effizient für Sie ein. Sie sparen Zeit und Kosten, Ihre Mitarbeiter sind zufrieden, da kein zusätzlicher Arbeitsaufwand auf sie zukommt. Das klingt gut? Sagen wir doch!

Wir unterstützen Sie mit folgenden aufeinander aufbauenden Modulen:

  • Detaillierte Analyse des Ist-Zustands
  • Entwicklung einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung
  • Transparente Kostenberechnung
  • Technologieberatung und -Auswahl
  • Entwicklung einer Sourcing-Strategie
  • Transformation und Umsetzung der Sourcing-Strategie

Bild: Moskau

Outsourcing

Die Anforderungen und Aufgaben im Arbeitsalltag werden immer komplexer. Setzen Sie Ihre personellen Ressourcen clever ein! Das Team von TMCon unterstützt Sie bei der Auslagerung einzelner Aufgaben, Teilbereiche oder sogar kompletter Geschäftsprozesse.

Entlasten Sie Ihre IT-Abteilung durch das dauerhafte Delegieren von Routineaufgaben.

Ihr Vorteil: Sie können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Unsere Spezialisten sind vertraut mit den gängigen Geschäftsreiseprogrammen und setzen ihr Know-how effizient für Sie ein. Sie sparen Zeit und Kosten, Ihre Mitarbeiter sind zufrieden, da kein zusätzlicher Arbeitsaufwand auf sie zukommt. Das klingt gut? Sagen wir doch!

Wir unterstützen Sie mit folgenden aufeinander aufbauenden Modulen:

  • Detaillierte Analyse des Ist-Zustands
  • Entwicklung einer maßgeschneiderten Lösung
  • Transparente Kostenberechnung
  • Technologieberatung und -Auswahl
  • Entwicklung einer Sourcing-Strategie
  • Transformation und Umsetzung der Sourcing-Strategie

Unser Portfolio

Deutsch