Picture: London

Consulting

From booking flights and choosing a hotel to reserving a restaurant for lunch with the premium client – you leave nothing to chance when preparing a business trip. You should be just as careful when selecting the software that makes your travel planning, booking, expense reporting and documentation easier.

To reduce costs while at the same time increasing efficiency, it makes sense to globally harmonize the processes for travel cost and travel booking management. Our specialists will show you your options and advise you in the selection of suitable suppliers and products. We’ll find the optimal tool for you that takes into account the different national framework conditions, for example tax legislation, and still offers a global solution.

The Travel Management Consulting GmbH experts have many years of experience in travel management – both nationally and internationally. We advise you in all segments of travel & expense processes and, on the basis of a detailed consultation, find the software that best fits your company’s size, structure and organization.

Our services:

  • Health check for your current process
  • Identification of possible savings or optimization potentials
  • Strategic alignment of your entire process, or sub-processes
  • Process design for travel & expenses
  • Competent advice for product pre-selection

Our Services:

  • Planning and preparing implementation of your selected travel & expense tool
  • Data center move / migration of your data from abroad to Europe
  • Compliance checks
  • Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and data security

Picture: London

Consulting

From booking flights and choosing a hotel to reserving a restaurant for lunch with the premium client – you leave nothing to chance when preparing a business trip. You should be just as careful when selecting the software that makes your travel planning, booking, expense reporting and documentation easier.

To reduce costs while at the same time increasing efficiency, it makes sense to globally harmonize the processes for travel cost and travel booking management. Our specialists will show you your options and advise you in the selection of suitable suppliers and products. We’ll find the optimal tool for you that takes into account the different national framework conditions, for example tax legislation, and still offers a global solution.

The Travel Management Consulting GmbH experts have many years of experience in travel management – both nationally and internationally. We advise you in all segments of travel & expense processes and, on the basis of a detailed consultation, find the software that best fits your company’s size, structure and organization.

Our services:

  • Health check for your current process
  • Identification of possible savings or optimization potentials
  • Strategic alignment of your entire process, or sub-processes
  • Process design for travel & expenses
  • Competent advice for product pre-selection

Our Services:

  • Planning and preparing implementation of your selected travel & expense tool
  • Data center move / migration of your data from abroad to Europe
  • Compliance checks
  • Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and data security

Our services:

  • Health check for your current process
  • Identification of possible savings or optimization potentials
  • Strategic alignment of your entire process, or sub-processes
  • Process design for travel & expenses
  • Competent advice for product pre-selection
  • Planning and preparing implementation of your selected travel & expense tool
  • Data center move / migration of your data from abroad to Europe
  • Compliance checks
  • Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and data security

Our portfolio

English

Bild: London

Consulting

Von der Buchung der Flüge über die Wahl des Hotels bis zur Reservierung des Restaurants für den Lunch mit dem Premium-Kunden – bei der Vorbereitung einer Geschäftsreise überlassen Sie nichts dem Zufall. Ebenso sorgfältig sollten Sie die Software auswählen, die Ihren Aufwand für die Reiseplanung, Buchung, Reisekostenabrechnung und Dokumentation reduziert.

Um Kosten zu senken und gleichzeitig die Effizienz zu steigern, ist es sinnvoll, die Prozesse rund um das Reisekosten- und Reisebuchungsmanagement global zu harmonisieren. Unsere Spezialisten zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten auf und beraten Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Anbieter und Produkte. Wir finden für Sie das optimale Tool, das den unterschiedlichen nationalen Rahmenbedingungen, beispielsweise Steuergesetzgebungen, Rechnung trägt, und dennoch eine globale Lösung bietet.

Die Experten der Travel Management Consulting GmbH verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Reisemanagement – sowohl national als auch international. Wir beraten Sie in allen Segmenten der Travel & Expense-Prozesse und finden auf der Basis eines ausführlichen Beratungsgesprächs die Software, die optimal zur Größe, Struktur und Organisation Ihres Unternehmens passt.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Live-Check Ihres derzeitigen Prozesses
  • Aufzeigen der möglichen Einsparungs- oder Optimierungspotenziale
  • Strategische Ausrichtung Ihres Gesamt- oder Teilprozesses
  • Prozess Design für Travel & Expense
  • Kompetente Beratung bei der Produktvorauswahl

Unsere Leistungen

  • Planung und Vorbereitung der Implementierung Ihres ausgewählten T&E-Tools
  • Data-Center-Move / Migration Ihrer Daten aus dem Ausland nach Europa
  • Compliance Checks
  • Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und Datensicherheit

Bild: London

Consulting

Von der Buchung der Flüge über die Wahl des Hotels bis zur Reservierung des Restaurants für den Lunch mit dem Premium-Kunden – bei der Vorbereitung einer Geschäftsreise überlassen Sie nichts dem Zufall. Ebenso sorgfältig sollten Sie die Software auswählen, die Ihren Aufwand für die Reiseplanung, Buchung, Reisekostenabrechnung und Dokumentation reduziert.

Um Kosten zu senken und gleichzeitig die Effizienz zu steigern, ist es sinnvoll, die Prozesse rund um das Reisekosten- und Reisebuchungsmanagement global zu harmonisieren. Unsere Spezialisten zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten auf und beraten Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Anbieter und Produkte. Wir finden für Sie das optimale Tool, das den unterschiedlichen nationalen Rahmenbedingungen, beispielsweise Steuergesetzgebungen, Rechnung trägt, und dennoch eine globale Lösung bietet.

Die Experten der Travel Management Consulting GmbH verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Reisemanagement – sowohl national als auch international. Wir beraten Sie in allen Segmenten der Travel & Expense-Prozesse und finden auf der Basis eines ausführlichen Beratungsgesprächs die Software, die optimal zur Größe, Struktur und Organisation Ihres Unternehmens passt.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Live-Check Ihres derzeitigen Prozesses
  • Aufzeigen der möglichen Einsparungs- oder Optimierungspotenziale
  • Strategische Ausrichtung Ihres Gesamt- oder Teilprozesses
  • Prozess Design für Travel & Expense
  • Kompetente Beratung bei der Produktvorauswahl

Unsere Leistungen

  • Planung und Vorbereitung der Implementierung Ihres ausgewählten T&E-Tools
  • Data-Center-Move / Migration Ihrer Daten aus dem Ausland nach Europa
  • Compliance Checks
  • Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und Datensicherheit

Unsere Leistungen

  • Live-Check Ihres derzeitigen Prozesses
  • Aufzeigen der möglichen Einsparungs- oder Optimierungspotenziale
  • Strategische Ausrichtung Ihres Gesamt- oder Teilprozesses
  • Prozess Design für Travel & Expense
  • Kompetente Beratung bei der Produktvorauswahl
  • Planung und Vorbereitung der Implementierung Ihres ausgewählten T&E-Tools
  • Data-Center-Move / Migration Ihrer Daten aus dem Ausland nach Europa
  • Compliance Checks
  • Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und Datensicherheit

Unser Portfolio

Deutsch